...

The New Acura Lineup

All Cars SUVs

2024 ZDX Type S
 

2024 ZDX Type S
 

Acura Gabriel West-Island Montréal | Acura Dealership in Dollard-des-Ormeaux (Montreal)

Welcome to Acura Gabriel West-Island. We are an Acura car dealership in Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Montreal. Whether you're from Hudson, Vaudreuil-Dorion or Pointe-Claire, come browse our virtual showroom to familiarize yourself with each new Acura model. We are proud to offer a unique line of Acura vehicles as well as a high quality sales, maintenance and repair service.

Whether it's a new vehicle, a pre-owned vehicle or even certified pre-owned, we have the choice and the Acura expertise to guide you to the vehicle of your dreams. We hope that your virtual visit will be pleasant and that you will find what you are looking for among our different models. Do not hesitate to contact us for more details.

Uncompromising Drive

When man and machine merge, the extraordinary becomes reality. That's what it feels like to be in perfect sync with the machine. Since 1987, Acura has been driven by a desire to create extraordinary driving experiences. Acura vehicles are the result of unprecedented engineering achievements.

Every Acura vehicle is designed to enhance your drive, without compromise. Compact luxury sedans are packed with features, style and amenities to deliver exhilarating, fuel-efficient performance to its driver. Acura sedans take you to the next level with their bold exterior and refined interior. SUVs are powerful, fuel efficient and packed with technological advancements. Their powerful engine allows you to tow without compromise thanks to the intelligently controlled all-wheel-drive system.

Acura CDX 2025: A New Addition to the Canadian Family

After years of speculation and strong demand from its customer base, Acura will finally introduce its subcompact SUV, the CDX, in North America. This revelation came after a brief…

Published on January 26, 2024

Acura TLX 2024: Not German, but...

There are different categories of luxury cars, and Acura has long played the simplicity card with a decent but unremarkable luxury sedan. However, in recent years, the brand has…

Published on January 25, 2024

Acura RDX 2024: Setting the Example

 Exaggeration is commonplace in the luxury vehicle niche, but there are still manufacturers offering models at fair prices, such as Acura with the RDX. Its SUV lacks nothing and…

Published on November 17, 2023

Express request

The most recent Facebook posts from Acura Gabriel West-Island Montréal

ajax loader2
Please confirm
Acura Gabriel West-Island
IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
A few more questions
  1. What is your preferred method of contact?
  2. Acura Gabriel West-Island
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT

...

La nouvelle gamme Acura

Tous Autos Électriques VUS

2024 ZDX Type S
 

2024 ZDX Type S
 

Acura Gabriel West-Island Montréal | Concessionnaire Acura à Dollard-des-Ormeaux (Montréal)

Bienvenue chez Acura Gabriel West-Island, Concessionnaire Acura à Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Montréal. Que vous soyez de Hudson, Vaudreuil-Dorion ou encore Pointe-Claire, venez parcourir notre salle de montre virtuelle pour vous familiariser avec nos nouveaux modèles Acura. Nous sommes fiers d'offrir une gamme unique de véhicules Acura mais également un service de vente, d'entretien et de réparation de grande qualité.

Que ce soit un véhicule neuf, un véhicule d'occasion ou même d'occasion certifié, nous avons le choix et l'expertise Acura pour vous guider vers le véhicule de vos rêves. Nous espérons que votre visite virtuelle sera agréable et que vous trouverez votre bonheur parmi nos différents modèles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de détails.

Conduite sans compromis

Lorsque l'Homme et la machine fusionnent, l'extraordinaire devient réalité. C'est ce que l'on ressent lorsqu'on est en parfaite synchronisation avec la machine. Depuis 1987, Acura est motivée par le désir de créer des expériences de conduite extraordinaires. Les véhicules Acura sont le résultat d'accomplissements d'ingénierie sans précédent.

Chaque véhicule Acura est conçu pour rehausser votre conduite, sans compromis. Les berlines compactes de luxe sont riches en caractéristiques, en style et en commodités pour offrir à son conducteur une performance exaltante et économe en carburant. Les berlines Acura vous font passer au niveau supérieur avec leur extérieur audacieux et leur intérieur raffiné. Les VUS sont puissants, économes en carburant et remplis d'avancées technologiques. Leur puissant moteur vous permet de remorquer sans compromis grâce au système à rouage intégral à contrôle intelligent.

Acura ZDX 2024 : un prix de départ de 84 990 $

Dévoilé l’an dernier au célèbre concours d’élégance de Pebble Beach l’Acura ZDX est sur le point de débarquer…

Publié le 10 Avril 2024

Acura CDX 2025 : un petit nouveau dans la famille canadienne

Après des années de spéculation ainsi qu’une forte demande de la part de sa clientèle, Acura va enfin proposer son VUS sous-compact CDX en…

Publié le 26 Janvier 2024

Acura TLX 2024 : Pas allemande, mais…

Il existe différentes catégories de voitures de luxe et Acura a longtemps joué la carte de la simplicité avec une berline de luxe correcte, mais sans plus. Or, depuis quelques…

Publié le 25 Janvier 2024

Demande Express

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Acura Gabriel West-Island Montréal

ajax loader2
SVP confirmer
Acura Gabriel West-Island
IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
Quelques précisions
  1. Quelle est votre méthode de contact préférée ?
  2. Acura Gabriel West-Island
    IMPORTANT: Vous pouvez facilement retirer votre consentement en tout temps!
SOUMETTRE